Dunne Elected To Caribbean Cycling Board
1 min read

Dunne Elected To Caribbean Cycling Board

Bermuda Olympic Association President and Bermuda Bicycle Association President Peter Dunne has been elected to the Caribbean Cycling Union Board.

Caribbean Cycling Union Board

  • Jorge Blas Diaz – President [Dom Republic]
  • Cyril Mangal – 1st Vice President [St Lucia]
  • Rowena Williams – 2nd Vice President [TNT]
  • Sharon Lowe- General Secretary [Anguilla]
  • Peter Dunne – Treasurer [Bermuda]
  • Henny Bonafacio- Member [Curacao]
  • Charles Lynch – Member [Barbados]
  • Donna Kaye-Sharpe – Member [Jamaica]
  • Edsel Romney – Member [St Maarten]

Read More About


Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *